Work-from-home Wishlist

I just have a few things on my wishlist as I pursue my writing goals (from home….with three children in the house) –

  1. A Maid
  2. A Chef
  3. A Barista
  4. A new laptop
  5. One of those keyboard things for my iPad
  6. Peace between my children
  7. And for all three of my children to start wiping their own asses
  8. Nightly foot rubs from my husband
  9. More time…and energy
  10. Creative ideas that always flow easily from my brain to the keyboard or notepad.

I won’t get carried away. I think that is a fair list to start. Then, I am on my way to becoming an author before I hit middle-age!

One thought on “Work-from-home Wishlist

Leave a Reply

